High Performance was the winner last night at LOOPS TTC as Yangzi Liu squares the ledger with Nicholas Lum equalling the score with a 3-2 victory in last nights division 1 final. Whilst Richard Li consolidates his position as the best of the rest and ready for a Division 1 opportunity next time he competes defeating Lucas Lum 3-0 in the final of division 2.

Izak Ooi defeated Aviraj Singh in the battle of LOOPS, whilst Frank Riha defeated Michael Geller in the qualification division meaning Frank and Michael earns their place in Division 2 next time out.

Ziggy Saabel defeated the likes of Gabriella Osvath in division 3 along with Sadhana Prabhu in division 4. “Overall we had 45+ competitors this week with each player playing three matches with the intent to progress divisions, win the prize money and improve their game, it has been seen as a success” said Joe Gerada Head of LOOPS.

Yangzi Liu
Nicholas Lum
Sam von Einem
Xavier Dixon
Sajith Silva
Luke Cosgriff
Richard Li
Lucas Lum
Sanaya Buddhasa
Edwin Cotter
Stephen Liu
Cherry Le
Chermaine Quah
Daniel Noura
Hannah Green
Olivia Green
Izak Ooi
Charlie Hollow
Aviraj Singh
Steve Krcmar
Alireza Noura
Zoltan Gyuricza
Frank Riha
Michael Geller
Phillip Riha
Luke Blythman
Scott Hollow
Ziggy Saabel
Koray Kocsal
Gabriella Osvath
James Wong
Anton Sun
Sadhana Prabhu
Lilly Li
Aanchal Sharma
Georgia Hollow
Matthew Wan
Why Table Tennis and why LOOPS? Table tennis is a fun, social and low-impact sport that provides great exercise for both body and brain. LOOPS has years of experience teaching this sport to help you enjoy these benefits.



© 2023 Loops Table Tennis